WORKERS' COMPENSATION - SOCIAL SECURITY DISABILITY - MEDICAL MALPRACTICE - PERSONAL INJURY - PERS

Our Attorneys

Home    /   Our Attorneys


Gregory R. Mitchell

Partner

Phone: 614-221-3318
Email: gmitchell@ageeclymer.com
View Biography
Joffre S. Laret

Partner

Phone: 740-477-6044
Email: joffre@ageeclymer.com
View Biography
C. Russell Canestraro

Partner

Phone: 614-221-3318
Email: rcanestraro@ageeclymer.com
View Biography
Robert M. Robinson

Partner

Phone: 614-221-3318
Email: brobinson@ageeclymer.com
View Biography
Eric B. Cameron

Partner

Phone: 614-221-3318
Email: ecameron@ageeclymer.com
View Biography
Stacy A. Meloun

Associate

Phone: 614-221-3318
Email: smeloun@ageeclymer.com
View Biography
Katherine E. Ivan

Associate

Phone: 614-221-3318
Email: kivan@ageeclymer.com
View Biography
Douglas P. Koppel

Associate

Phone: 614-221-3318
Email: dkoppel@ageeclymer.com
View Biography
Jay W. Dixon

Associate

Phone: 614-221-3318
Email: jdixon@ageeclymer.com
View Biography
Kelly Iacuzzo

Associate Attorney

Phone: 614-221-3318
Email: kiacuzzo@ageeclymer.com
View Biography
James G. Clymer

Phone: 614-221-3318
Email: jgclymer@ageeclymer.com
View Biography

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -